Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Our Team
Our Team
Grant A. Holmes
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (586) 532-0600
Email:   grant@glmf.com
Website: http://www.holmesloan.com
NMLS #: 135241
Robert LaPerre
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (586) 532-0600
Email:   rob@glmf.com
Website: http://www.mymortgagepro.com
NMLS #: 135244
Bill Sassin
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (586) 532-0600
Email:   bill@glmf.com
Website: http://www.billatgreatlakes.com
NMLS #: 125351
Aelene Vanderveen
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (734) 422-5200
Email:   aelene@glmf.com
NMLS #: 170373
Annmarie Iacona
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (586) 532-0600
Email:   annmarie@glmf.com
Website: http://www.myloangal.com
NMLS #: 177077
Carolyn Howarth
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (586) 532-0600
Email:   carolyn@glmf.com
NMLS #: 137299
Crystal Austin
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (586) 532-0600
Email:   crystal@glmf.com
Website: http://www.myhomeloanpro.com
NMLS #: 137572
Dan Tenchall
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (586) 532-0600
Email:   dan@glmf.com
Website: http://www.dantenchall.com
NMLS #: 137268
Derek Neher
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (734) 422-5200
Email:   derek@glmf.com
Website: http://www.aclientforever.com
NMLS #: 135746
Grace Gibb
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (586) 532-0600
Email:   Grace@glmf.com
NMLS #: 138091
Jeff Marsack
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (586) 532-0600
Email:   jeff@glmf.com
Website: http://www.jeffmarsack.com
NMLS #: 136883
Jerod Runde
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (734) 422-5200
Email:   jerod@glmf.com
NMLS #: 885174
Jim Radwan
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (734) 422-5200
Email:   jim@glmf.com
Website: http://www.jimradwan.com
NMLS #: 137021
Joshua Mick
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (586) 532-0600
Email:   josh@glmf.com
Website: http://www.mickmortgage.com
NMLS #: 397687
Ken Oleksiak
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (586) 532-0600
Email:   ken@glmf.com
Website: http://www.komortgages.com
NMLS #: 137234
Kim Johnson
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (586) 532-0600
Email:   kim@glmf.com
NMLS #: 137051
Louis Bitto IV
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell (586) 709-9632
Email:   bittofinancial@gmail.com
NMLS #: 135131
Michael A. Caira
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (586) 532-0600
Email:   mikec@glmf.com
Website: http://www.alenderforlife.com
NMLS #: 136003
Ralph Vettraino
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (734) 422-5200
Email:   ralph@glmf.com
Website: http://www.ralphv.com
NMLS #: 169327
Teresa Becker
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (734) 422-5200
Email:   teresa@glmf.com
NMLS #: 135991
Tracy Collins
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (586) 481-5577
Email:   tracy@glmf.com
NMLS #: 137017
Tracy O'Neill
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (734) 422-5200
Email:   tracyo@glmf.com
NMLS #: 1167657
Towne Mortgage Company dba Great Lakes Mortgage Funding
13900 Lakeside Circle, Ste. 201, Sterling Heights, MI  48313
Toll Free:  (877) 277-2837
doug@glmf.com
Copyright © 2014 Great Lakes Mortgage Funding
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map